Reviews

Heather
6/20/2018
Always fast, delicious and hot!
Patrick
5/27/2018
I ordered online and my order got to me super fast. It was correct and the serving sizes are huge.
katherinne
5/7/2018
The Food was good , like always but the dumplings where really bad
David
4/28/2018
Nothing special. (Rating) Hot & Sour Soup (7-8) egg roll (6) fried dumplings (7) Mongolian Beef (5) combination lo mein (5) General Tso’s Chicken (3) Got free chicken fried rice (7-8)
Michael
2/24/2018
As always best Chinese food anywhere!
Vanessa
2/18/2018
This is m new favorite Chinese delivery! The food tasted fresh and portions generous.
David
11/17/2017
Food was delicious
David
11/13/2017
Great food. Fast delivery
Craig
11/4/2017
Good Food Fast & Friendly Delivery
Nancy
7/16/2017
Very good as always!
donald
5/10/2017
The food was delicious and the delivery was quick. Most of the time when I order spicy I get luke warm not spicy. I had the szechuan beef and it was way better than what I am used to getting. The ribs were good also but I have no real opinion on the sauce that came with it.
Larry
5/7/2017
Quick delivery and very tasty.
Daniel
5/2/2017
Best General Tso's I've found in quite some time. Nice and crispy, with just enough spice. The chicken fried rice was tasty, and was a generous portion. The spring rolls were also rather good. Give 'em a try!
Mary
4/28/2017
Great food. Large portion size, for me it is 3 meals. Lots of our residents order from there.
Michael
2/17/2017
BEST ANYWHERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Blaire
1/17/2017
soup was great, driver was very nice wish i had tipped him an extra dollar or two more (online tip)! egg roll was good but the rangoon was not. very hard and stuff in the middle was not good. has always come with the red sauce anywhere else I've ordered from and this didn't come with anything. good portion though!
Tiffani
11/18/2016
Ordered delivery one evening when I wasn't feeling well. My boyfriend and I enjoyed the meal and were happy with the amount of food for the price. We had plenty of leftovers. The doughnuts were really good as well.
Miles
11/16/2016
Easy in and out and very helpful.
rose
11/1/2016
we did NOT get an egg roll with our Lunch order, as promised. Also, for the first time the combination fried rice was "old " tasting, not fresh :(
Autumn
9/15/2016
Fast service, friendly delivery guy. The steamed veggies and the crab ragoon were delicious. The lo mein had a slightly odd flavor to it but it may have just been a personal taste preference.
Robert
7/7/2016
Entire order was great, and arrived quickly!!
Katie
5/30/2016
There was no sauce with the crab Rangoon. Only down to this order. Great food, hope next time everything will be in bag. Thank you!
Rhiannon
5/17/2016
The fried wontons weren't what I thought but everything else was great as usual! We order from here usually once a week or so, it's our favorite!
Katie
5/4/2016
Excellent food! Thank you!!
Ursula
4/13/2016
So awesome
Any questions please call us.